Ghana, Kenya and South Africa to enjoy visa-free travel to the United States

WASHINGTON DC — Nationals from three countries in Africa; Ghana,
Kenya and South Africa, have been selected among some Asian countries to
enjoy visa-free travels to the United States in the Phase 2 of Trump’s
immigration policy.

When it comes into force, nationals from the selected countries would
not require visas to the U.S for a stay up to 180 days for tourism and
business purposes only.

In a statement released to the press, the three countries would be
used to pilot an intended visa-free program for selected countries
worldwide for a period of 12 months starting January 2018.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The statement added that, travelers arriving in the U.S before
January 2018 who are nationals of Ghana, Kenya and South Africa are
required to obtain visas before their travels.
This policy excludes people traveling to settle, study or work in the U.S.

The Philippines, China and Vietnam are the Asian countries included
in the piloting of the Phase 2 of the U.S immigration Policy under
Donald Trump.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({
google_ad_client: “ca-pub-8205384026417307”,
enable_page_level_ads: true

Mr. Francis

Hello I'm Francis, CEO Of Wegossipgh Inc. I believe in writing to cure the broken hearts, Oh yeah.. i know how it feels to be down. Stay in touch daily for all the best of Gossips

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

More From: Uncategorized


WhatsApp chat